AGE 2022

The Annual General Election of the Assembly of God Church School (Park Street) Alumni Association will be held on Sunday, 25 September 2022 ONLINE. The provisional hours of Polling are from 00:01 hours to 23:59 hours.

The List of qualified Voters is all the members excluding the Annual Members as per the Membership Page of this website.

The General Election will be held for 3 Vice-Presidents, 1 Secretary, 3 Asst. Secretaries, 1 Treasurer, 1 Asst. Treasurer and 6 Governing Council Members. The Vice Principal will conduct the Election as the returning officer.

Nomination for Election to the Governing Council shall be received ONLINE on our website from 23 September 2022, 00:01 hours to 24 September 2022, 18:00 hours.

The Scrutiny of Nomination Papers shall be made on Saturday, 24th September 2022 at 21:00 hours by the Governing Council in the presence of the candidates on Google Meet. The Nominees will be sent the Google Meet Link and are requested to attend.

A Candidate shall be at liberty to withdraw his name from the election by notifying of his intention to do so through email to not later than 20:00 hours of 24th September 2022.

The Online Annual General Election 2022 LINK will be available below between 00:01 – 23:59 hours on 25 September 2022

Each Candidate for Election to the Governing Council shall deposit a sum of ₹500.00 as Security Deposit at the time of filing Nominations Online. The Security Deposit will be forfeited if the candidate withdraws his nomination after 20:00 hours on 24 September 2022 or gets less than 6 votes in the Election. The rest of the candidates will be refunded their Security Deposit after the Elections. Please note an online Instamojo Platform Charge of Rs. 21.24 will not be refunded.

Note: Online filing of Nominations LINK closed at 18:00 Hours on 24.09.2022. There will be no Nomination Meeting for the Scrutiny of Nominations as the Number of Nominations received is exactly what was required, thus there is no contest.

The list of Nominees for AGE 2022 are:

DesignationsNames of Nominees
Vice-PresidentSmita Toppo
Vice-PresidentBonita Ghosh
Vice-PresidentSurajit Kundu
SecretaryGaurang Dave
Asst. SecretaryP. P. K. Mitter
Asst. SecretaryMohammad Ariff
Asst. SecretaryRounak Agarwal
TreasurerSean Alfred Peters
Asst. TreasurerMd. Akram Hossain
G. C. MemberStella Singh
G. C. MemberIleena Deb
G. C. MemberSugopa Roy
G. C. MemberBiswabikash Sadhu
G. C. MemberHuzefa Maimoon
G. C. MemberVikash Agarwal